Andorramania > Tourism in Andorre > CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Andorra 2017 - SCALADA STELAR Event > Package CIRQUE DU SOLEIL + Hotel ANDORRA PALACE



ANDORRA PALACE *** (Andorra la Vella) (+ info ... )
- Half Board

- Located in front of the Circus
- SEATED TICKET PACKAGE for the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL show in ANDORRA

- Children rates until 16 y.o.



STEP 1: Choose the date of the Cirque du Soleil show in Andorra


Saturday, July 1, 2017
The hotel is full : Choose another hotel »
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
The hotel is full : Choose another hotel »
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Circus fully booked
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The hotel is full : Choose another hotel »
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Circus fully booked





Hour of CIRQUE du SOLEIL shows : 10 p.m.