Andorramania > Tourism in Andorre > CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Andorra 2018 - DIVA Event > Package CIRQUE DU SOLEIL + Hotel SANT ELOI Andorra


SANT ELOI Hotel *** (Sant Julià de Lòria) (+ info ... )
- Half Board

- Located at 15 mn driving from the Cirque du Soleil area
- SEATED TICKET PACKAGE for the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL show in ANDORRA

Children rates until 9 y.o.
Adults rates from 10 y.o.



STEP 1: Choose the date of the Cirque du Soleil show in Andorra


Saturday, June 30, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Special offer
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Special offer
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Special offer
Friday, July 6, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hotel full booked - Serach another hotel »
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Hotel complet - Veure els altres hotels »
Sunday, July 30, 2018





Hour of CIRQUE du SOLEIL shows : 10 p.m.