Booking:
☎: 00376 837557
Andorramania > Tourism in Andorre > CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Andorra 2018 - Event DIVA by Cirque du Soleil


For the sixth consecutive year the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL is presenting a new event in Andorra ...
DIVA by Cirque du Soleil - Summer 2018





DIVA by Cirque du Soleil

After the successful editions of Scalada, the Cirque du Soleil returns to Andorra this year to offer a completely new and unique show in Europe. This summer 2018, DIVA arrives for the first time, with a performance that will pay tribute to some of the best music stars of all time. The unprecedented and dynamic acrobatics of this year will be combined to the rhythm of the songs of the most iconic divas of the last decades.

The DIVA show will feature 22 shows, which will be performed from Tuesday to Saturday, from June 30 to July 28, 2018, with an extra final performance, on Sunday, July 29.






Dates (10 p.m. - Andorra la Vella - Parc Central)

Saturday, June 30 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018

A night of fantasy, music, acrobatics
through our offers Hotel + Entry



DIVA BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL ANDORRA 2018 | RESERVAS



Cirque du Soleil in Andorra 2018 - Diva


Cirque du Soleil in Andorra 2018 - Diva


Cirque du Soleil in Andorra 2018 - Diva


Cirque du Soleil in Andorra 2018 - Diva


Cirque du Soleil in Andorra 2018 - Diva


+ Accomodation in 3, 4, 5 stars hotels in Andorra
+ Numbered seat for Cirque du Soleil show



From 83,29 €/pers
From 74,36 €/pers
From 49,95 €/pers
From 57,25 €/pers
From 62,43 €/pers
From 80,05 €/pers
From 53,00 €/pers
From 46,45 €/pers

Reservations with seats cannot be canceled

B&B: Bed and Breakfast
HB: Half board (Drinks not included)


DIVA BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - ANDORRA 2018

The show will be located in the public car park of the Parc Central, in the centre of Andorra la Vella, and will have a capacity of 5000 people per session. This year, the show will take up nearly all of the space. There will be a catering area on-site where food and drinks can be purchased.