Booking:
☎: 00376 837557
Andorramania > Tourism in Andorre > CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Andorra 2016 - Event SCALADA: VISION





For the fourth consecutive year the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL is presenting a new event in Andorra ...
SCALADA - VISION




CIRQUE DU SOLEIL SCALADA VISION will be showing every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 2nd to 30th July 2016. The show will begin at 10 p.m. and will have a duration of 60 minutes. There will also be a 30-minute animation shown prior to the show


Dates (10 p.m. - Andorra la Vella - Parc Central)


Saturday, July 2, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016 (11 p.m.) (Tour de France in Andorra)

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016


As something new, Scalada: VISION will be performed under a spectacular big top. A 100% magic and perfect stage for this new show.


A night of fantasy, music, acrobatics
through our offers Hotel + Entry



SCALADA BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL ANDORRA 2016 | RESERVAS










+ Accomodation in 3, 4, 5 stars hotels in Andorra
+ Numbered seat for Cirque du Soleil show



From 61,31 €/pers
From 40,50 €/pers
From 72,20 €/pers
From 36,75 €/pers
From 63,00 €/pers
From 45,85 €/pers
From 53,26 €/pers
From 58,50 €/pers
From 52,41 €/pers
From 51,18 €/pers
From 56,10 €/pers

Reservations with seats cannot be canceled



SCALADA VISION BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - ANDORRA 2016

SCALADA - VISION will be showing every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 2nd to 30th July 2016. The show will begin at 10 p.m. and will have a duration of 60 minutes. There will also be a 30-minute animation shown prior to the show.

VISION, a new performance that will show you an imaginary, surrealistic and futuristic world at the hand of a boy and his little sister, whose sentimental connection is apparently unalterable.

The main characters in this edition will be taken to the future, to a new dimension between reality and fiction. The brother and sister will be faced by their own separation in a totally unknown universe on a trip in which each one must overcome the challenges of their own reality for themselves. Only their instinct and their strong fraternal bond will be the key to their meeting again.



The show will be located in the public car park of the Parc Central, in the centre of Andorra la Vella, and will have a capacity of 5000 people per session. This year, the show will take up nearly all of the space. There will be a catering area on-site where food and drinks can be purchased.