Booking:
☎: 00376 837557
Andorramania > Tourism in Andorre > CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Andorra 2017 - Event SCALADA STELAR Andorra





For the fifth consecutive year the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL is presenting a new event in Andorra ...
SCALADA - STELAR




CIRQUE DU SOLEIL SCALADA STELAR will be showing every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 1st to 30th July 2017. The show will begin at 10 p.m. and will have a duration of 60 minutes. There will also be a 30-minutes animation shown prior to the show


Dates (10 p.m. - Andorra la Vella - Parc Central)


Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017


As something new, Scalada: STELAR will be performed under a spectacular big top. A 100% magic and perfect stage for this new show.


A night of fantasy, music, acrobatics
through our offers Hotel + Entry



SCALADA "STELAR" BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL ANDORRA 2017 | RESERVAS










+ Accomodation in 3, 4, 5 stars hotels in Andorra
+ Numbered seat for Cirque du Soleil show



From 61,31 €/pers
From 83,29 €/pers
From 53,00 €/pers
From 46,45 €/pers
From 81,00 €/pers
From 62,43 €/pers
From 74,36 €/pers
From 58,50 €/pers

Reservations with seats cannot be canceled

B&B: Bed and Breakfast
HB: Half board (Drinks not included)



SCALADA BY CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - ANDORRA 2017
Coming soon ...


The show will be located in the public car park of the Parc Central, in the centre of Andorra la Vella, and will have a capacity of 5000 people per session. This year, the show will take up nearly all of the space. There will be a catering area on-site where food and drinks can be purchased.